Previous ~ Return to Index ~ Next

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association president, Albert Breecher (far left),
presents trophies for the 1949 season.
(Left to Right) Miles Melius, West Bend, 642 points; Landy Scott, Milwaukee, 606 points;
Cliff Adams, Chicago, 534 points; Billy Johnson, Slinger, 520 points

(Alvin Fredenburg, Madison, 503 points and Carl Hunter, Racine, 496 points - not shown)